Menu

Welcome to the European Association for Cancer Research
Europe’s membership association for cancer researchers

The EACR Team

The EACR Secretariat has four departments: Membership, Conferences, Finance, and Communications and Marketing. Please select the person you wish to contact from the list below.

Jane Smith

Jane Smith
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jane.smith@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5060

Claire Sullivan

Claire Sullivan
Communications and Office Coordinator
claire.sullivan@nottingham.ac.uk

Membership Department

Andrew Binns

Andrew Binns
Memberships Officer
andrew.binns@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5116

Conference Department

Kathryn Wass

Kathryn Wass
Office & Conferences Manager
kathryn.wass@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5114

Roger Doxat-Pratt

Roger Doxat-Pratt
Conference and Fellowships Officer
roger.doxat-pratt@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5065

Laura Strachan

Laura Strachan
Conference and Ambassador Officer
l.strachan@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5065

Finance Department

Fiona Craighead

Fiona Craighead
Finance Manager
Fiona.Craighead@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 748 7182

Communications and Marketing Department

Rachel Warden

Rachel Warden
Communications and Marketing Manager
rachel.warden@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5066

Caroline Moulins

Caroline Moulins
Business Development and Marketing Officer
caroline.moulins@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 748 4513

Sir Colin Campbell Building, Nottingham University

Postal address

EACR Secretariat
Sir Colin Campbell Building
University of Nottingham Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham. NG7 2TU
United Kingdom

 

Share this page

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.