Menu

Welcome to the European Association for Cancer Research
Europe’s membership association for cancer researchers

The EACR Team

Office closure: 19-23 April

Please note that the EACR office is closed for the Easter bank holidays and will reopen on Wednesday 24 April.

If you contact us by email we will reply as soon as we can on our return.


The EACR head office has four departments: Membership, Conferences, Communications and Marketing, and Finance. Please select the person you wish to contact from the list below.

Jane Smith

Jane Smith
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jane.smith@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5060

Membership Department

Andrew Binns

Andrew Binns
Memberships Officer
andrew.binns@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5116

Conference Department

Kathryn Wass

Kathryn Wass
Office & Conferences Manager
kathryn.wass@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5114

Roger Doxat-Pratt

Roger Doxat-Pratt
Conference and Fellowships Officer
roger.doxat-pratt@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5065

Laura Strachan

Laura Strachan
Conference and Ambassador Officer
laura.strachan@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5065

Communications and Marketing Department

Rachel Warden

Rachel Warden
Communications and Marketing Manager
rachel.warden@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 951 5066

Claire Sullivan

Claire Sullivan
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
claire.sullivan@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 748 4513

Finance Department

Fiona Craighead

Fiona Craighead
Finance Manager
Fiona.Craighead@eacr.org
+44 (0)115 748 7182

Sir Colin Campbell Building, Nottingham University

Postal address

EACR Secretariat
Sir Colin Campbell Building
University of Nottingham Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham. NG7 2TU
United Kingdom

 

Share this page

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.