Menu

Welcome to the European Association for Cancer Research
Europe’s membership association for cancer researchers

The EACR Team

The EACR Secretariat has three departments: Membership; Conferences; and Communications and Marketing. Please select the person you wish to contact from the list below.

Chief Operating Officer

Jane Smith

Jane Smith
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
jane.smith@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)115 951 5060

Membership Department

Andrew Binns

Andrew Binns
Memberships Officer
andrew.binns@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11595 15116

Conference Department

Kathryn Wass

Kathryn Wass
Office and Conference Series Manager
kathryn.wass@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11595 15114

Roger Doxat-Pratt

Roger Doxat-Pratt
Programme Coordinator
roger.doxat-pratt@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11595 15065

Laura Strachan

Laura Strachan
Programme Coordinator
l.strachan@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11595 15065

Communications and Marketing Department

Caroline Moulins

Caroline Moulins
Communications and Marketing Manager
caroline.moulins@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11574 84513

Claire Sullivan

Claire Sullivan
Communications and Marketing Assistant
claire.sullivan@nottingham.ac.uk
+44 (0)11595 15066

Sir Colin Campbell Building, Nottingham University

Postal address

EACR Secretariat
Sir Colin Campbell Building
University of Nottingham Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham. NG7 2TU
United Kingdom

Email: hello@eacr.org

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.